DSCF2024.jpg

 

Meet The Team

Bryan Russell Executive Manager

 Bryan Russell

Executive Manager

Contact:
bryanr@daac.org.uk

Norma Cowan office Manager

 Norma Cowan

Office Manager

Contact:
normac@daac.org.uk

PC Iain Robertson Project Coordinator

 PC Iain Robertson

Project Coordinator

Contact:
iainr@daac.org.uk

Jet Ben and Clare

Claire Kerr

Jet and Ben Handler

Contact:
claire.kerr@durham.pnn.police.uk

John Dodds Volunteer Accounts

John Dodds

Volunteer Accounts

Contact:
johnd@daac.org.uk

Image5

Dave Errington

Trainer Assessor

Contact:
davee@daac.org.uk

 

Executive

Chairman Mr Jon Stoddart

Vice Chair Mr Steve Foster

Company Secretary Mr Charles Oakley


Directors

Mike Barton

Alastair Baker

John Booth

Eric Colling

Martin Collins

Elsie Davies

Carl Firmin

John Pratt

Bernard Robinson

Peter Thompson

Alan Watson MBE

Ivan Wood